Health Care, Soft Skill, Marketing, Start-up, Pregnancy, Nutrition, …

Remember, every NEW ACCOUNT at Sách Việt will get 500 SVC which are equal to $5! Read more about SVC and ways to earn coins here

Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal – Hardcover

$22.60$25.40 (-11%)

Sold By: Sách Việt

In stock

Publisher: Little Tiger Press
Dimensions: 8.54 X 0.63 X 5.83 inches
ISBN-10: 1848698135
ISBN-13: 978-1848698130

You will earn 22 coins with this product.
SKU: D2M6F6LG61276 Category:

Organize your thoughts with this stunning Pride and Prejudice journal. Delicately lined pages provide plenty of space for notes, and elegant illustrations of iconic characters and scenes are sure to inspire your creativity. With handpicked quotations from the novel throughout, this journal is perfect for fans of Jane Austen!

Additional information

Weight 13.4 oz
Dimensions 8.54 × 0.63 × 5.83 in

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Sách Việt
  • Vendor: Sách Việt
  • Address: 16630 Moary Firth Drive
    Houston, TX 77084
  • No ratings found yet!

Main Menu

Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal - Hardcover

$22.60$25.40 (-11%)

Add to Cart